Image by Henrique Ferreira

we have the experience

Morris Meetings & Incentives was started by June Morris, the original founder of Morris Air and Morris Travel, in 1985. She recognized early on that there would be a big future for her clients regarding recognition and achievement travel. Clients were pleased with what was created and word spread of its success. As a result of her hard work, Morris Meetings & Incentives was born as a separate entity from its sister company Morris Columbus Travel.

Since then, Morris Meetings & Incentives has carried out thousands of programs, introducing clients to exotic locations and unifying businesses. The numbers speak for themselves. With tens of thousands of participants every year, clients agree that MMI has perfected the art of incentive travel. 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Brian-Hollien-.jpg

BRIAN HOLLIEN

CO-CHAIR OF M-PLUS

Courtney-Nealis.jpg

COURTNEY NEALIS

VP OF EVENT TECHNOLOGY

Jay Klein.jpg

JAY KLein

PRESIDENT OF M-PLUS

Corey-Crowell.jpg

COREY CROWELL

VP OF SALES

David-Peaden.jpg

DAVE PEADEN

VP CONTROLLER

Johanna-Hofer.jpg

JOHANNA HOFER

VP OF OPERATIONS

SALES TEAM

Brian-Avondet.jpg

BRIAN AVONDET

GLOBAL SALES

EXECUTIVE

 

801-483-6466

bavondet@morrisincentives.com

Jake-Swenson-2.jpg

jake swenson

SENIOR GLOBAL

SALES EXECUTIVE

 

801-483-6160

jswenson@morrisincentives.com

Karla-Devey.jpg

KARLA devey

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE

801-483-6132

kdevey@morrisincentives.com

Liz-Merrick.jpg

LIZ MERRICK

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE

970-306-1999

lmerrick@morrisincentives.com

Mark-Walker.jpg

MARK WALKER

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE

801-483-6467

mwalker@morrisincentives.com

Paige-Miles.jpg

PAIGE MILES

GLOBAL SALES

EXECUTIVE

801-483-6167

pmiles@morrisincentives.com

Carlos-Cancel.jpg

carlos cancel

PROGRAM SUPPORT ANALYST

Danene-9.7-3.jpg

DANENE DUSTIN

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES

EXECUTIVE

801-989-6794

ddustin@morrisincentives.com

Jared-Finch.jpg

JARED FINCH

GLOBAL SALES

EXECUTIVE

 

801-874-4596

jfinch@morrisincentives.com

Kim-web.jpg

KIM MODRYNSKI

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE

801-483-6485

kimberleym@morrisincentives.com

Mark-Faldmo.png

mark faldmo

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE / PARTNER

801-580-5771

mfaldmo@morrisincentives.com

Meredith-Soter-web-2.jpg

MEREDITH SOTER

SENIOR GLOBAL SALES EXECUTIVE

801-483-6568

msoter@morrisincentives.com

Tony-Swenson.jpg

TONY SWENSON

VICE PRESIDENT

OF SALES


801-483-6510

tswenson@morrisincentives.com

EVENTS TEAM

Aleshia-Gleed-2.jpg

aleshia gleed

ASSISTANT EVENT COORDINATOR

Bri-Bogen.jpg

BRI BOGEN

EVENT
COORDINATOR

Jennifer-Kruse.jpg

jennifer kruse

SENIOR EVENT
COORDINATOR

Kylee-Packard.jpg

kylee packard

EVENT
COORDINATOR

Robin-Anderson-1.jpg

ROBIN ANDERSON

EVENT
COORDINATOR

Stella-Iriye.jpg

stella iriye

EVENT SUPPORT

MANAGER

Suzette-Jensen.jpg

SUZETTE jensen

SENIOR EVENT

COORDINATOR

Amanda-Simmons-web.jpg

Amanda simmons

EVENT
COORDINATOR

David-Young.jpg

david young

EVENT
COORDINATOR

Katie-Cavazos.jpg

KATIE CAVAZOS

EVENT
SUPPORT

Makayla-Barrandey.jpg

makayla barrandey

SENIOR EVENT
COORDINATOR

Shelly-Thomas-1.jpg

shelly thomas

EVENT
COORDINATOR

Suzanne-Niebuhr 2023.jpg

SUZANNE nIEBUHR

SENIOR EVENT
COORDINATOR

Suzette-Rahn.jpg

SUZETTE RAHN

EVENT
SUPPORT

FLIGHT TEAM

Angela-Sorensen-web.jpg

angela sorenson

FLIGHT COORDINATOR

Debbie-Huddleston.jpg

debbie huddleston

FLIGHT COORDINATOR

Michelle-Guida.jpg

MICHELLE GUIDA

FLIGHT TEAM MANAGER

Tina-Chiu.jpg

tina chiu

FLIGHT COORDINATOR

Beckie-Perry.jpg

BECKIE PERRY

FLIGHT COORDINATOR

Christine-Garcia.jpg

christine garcia

FLIGHT COORDINATOR

Tawnya.jpg

Tawnya blanksma

FLIGHT TEAM SUPPORT

EVENT TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Jacob-Cutright.jpg

jacob cutright

EVENT TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT​​

Rebekah-Wilbur-web.jpg

REBEKAH WILBUR

EVENT TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT​​

Nate-Smith.jpg

NATE SMITH

EVENT TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

COME WORK WITH US!
arrow&v

Thank you! We’ll be in touch.